Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Hayden

Holly Hayden

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hayden
"Exceptional insurance agency! Dave is the best!"
Profile photo of Andrea Peace

Andrea Peace

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Peace
"I love Dave Moore . My buddy Greg is the best. They have done nothing but help me out for the best. Thank you for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Janay Bower

Janay Bower

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janay Bower
"Very polite and quick service. Emailed our documents requested within the time they stated which as only about 10 min. Always get great service. Had chip in window of car and a repair was scheduled same day with repair 2 days later!"
Profile photo of Walter Kindig

Walter Kindig

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Kindig
"Always great service from Eric at Dave Moore Insurance."
Profile photo of KELLI PFAU

KELLI PFAU

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KELLI PFAU
"I love the employees and how easy it is to talk to a real person then get quick answers and advice. I've never had better service! And the cost of insurance vs the coverage, outstanding."
Profile photo of Gary mitchell

Gary mitchell

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary mitchell
"Took the time to pre review my "old" policy before I got there and was able to not ONLY save me money but was able to increase my coverage and lower my deductibles for all my vehicles, Dave and his staff are 5 stars, My agent was Eric whom was very helpful and even helped me set up the State Farm app"
Profile photo of Jordyn Robinson

Jordyn Robinson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Robinson
"This is the first insurance agency I worked with as an adult. They went above an beyond to make sure I understood everything about my policy and answered any questions I had. I want to give special shout out to Lisa for handling every issue and always making me feel like a priority no matter what time of day it is. I would recommend this agent to any young person trying to figure out their best options for your insurance needs! They are so helpful and keep up with you long term to make sure your policy stays right for you as long as you are with the agency."
Profile photo of Cindy Kindig

Cindy Kindig

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kindig
"Always answers my questions and sens me info I request within minutes!! Eric is wonderful!!"
Profile photo of holly morris

holly morris

October 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by holly morris
"They were great until they canceled my policy and didn't even bother calling me. I have no unopened mail from these people. I didn't speak to an agent about this. They just dipped and now I have to pay for that. Go you!"
Profile photo of michael mazeall

michael mazeall

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by michael mazeall
"Great Insurance Agency always helpful when ever I drop my car into storage and change or get a new car they get me going within a few minutes"
Profile photo of Donald Blatner

Donald Blatner

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Blatner
"Best insurance company I've dealt with."
Profile photo of Vicki Rarrick

Vicki Rarrick

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Rarrick
"Great people"
Profile photo of Renee Schucker

Renee Schucker

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Schucker
"They Are the greatest finding you the best price for car insurance."
Profile photo of Mitchell Garrett

Mitchell Garrett

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Garrett
"A great place!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Gregor

Joe Gregor

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gregor
"Great insurance coverage!!"
Profile photo of Ron Harris

Ron Harris

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Harris
"Good place to do business"
Profile photo of Jonathan Labbe

Jonathan Labbe

September 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Labbe
"Dave Moore is honorable, hard working, knowledgeable, and will work for you! You won’t find a better agent. And you won’t know how good your insurance is, until you make a claim. State Farm is the best! They won’t nickel and dime you like a lot of companies. You pay for insurance and you expect them to cover your losses. And no one comes thru like Dave Moore and State Farm. I know from multiple experiences."
Profile photo of Sandra Stanojevic (Sandy)

Sandra Stanojevic (Sandy)

October 29, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Stanojevic (Sandy)
"Dave and his team have been a great group of people to work with for all of our insurance needs. We even set up my husband's retirement funds and IRA through State Farm and Dave has been instrumental in keeping us informed and he provides the personal touch so often missing in customer service today. We couldn't be happier to have him as our agent."
Profile photo of brandi Jodon

brandi Jodon

September 10, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by brandi Jodon
"They really went above and beyond to help me save money on my car insurance and car loan . They even called me at home just to check on me because I became ill and only wanted to know if I felt better. That's amazing for insurance agents. Never been happier!!"